You are here:

National Board

The 2020-2021 national board of directors is comprised of:

  • Marcia Yale, from Huntsville (ON), as President (for 1 year)
  • Minette Samaroo, from Toronto (ON) as 1st Vice-President (for 2 years) 
  • Devon Wilkins, from Peterborough (ON), as 2nd Vice-President (for 1 year)
  • Linda Bartram, from Victoria (BC), as Treasurer (for 1 year)
  • Amanda Cape, from Montreal (QC), as Secretary (for 1 year)
  • Hilton Schwartz, from Montreal (QC), as Director (for 2 years)
  • Peter Field, from Vancouver (BC), as Director (for 1 year)
ZZ - Disregard this link; it is used to trick spammers.