You are here:

BC Affiliate announces AGM election results

At the provincial general meeting of the AEBC BC Affiliate, held in Vancouver, the following were elected to the board of directors for the next year.

Charles Bailey - President
Richard Marion - Vice-President
Rita Dilek - Treasurer
Susan Gallagher - Secretary
Elmer Thiessen - Director

Congratulations to all.

The BC Affiliate along with the Kelowna Chapter is looking forward to welcoming you all to Kelowna next year for our 20th anniversary conference.

ZZ - Disregard this link; it is used to trick spammers.