You are here:

Welcoming the new AEBC National Board

Congratulations to the members of your new National Board, who were elected on Sunday, April 30, 2017 in Toronto!

President: Peter Field

First Vice-President: Chantal Oakes

Second Vice-President: Louise Johnson

Treasurer: Darren Gilchrist

Secretary: Betty Nobel

Director: David Best

Director: Richard Marion

Archival Date: 
Sunday, June 4, 2017