You are here:

2018 AEBC/T-Base Scholarship Winners Announced

We would like to congratulate the six worthy students who have been awarded scholarships this year! They are all furthering their educational goals and we are pleased to be able to play a small part in their endeavours.

T-Base Communications Scholarships - Allison Lee, Andrea McIvor

Jennifer Laura Eve Wilson Memorial Scholarships - Di-An Ngo, Henrick Bendwell

AEBC Scholarships - Michelle Smedes, Tarah Sawler

Once again, congratulations!

Archival Date: 
Sunday, May 27, 2018
ZZ - Disregard this link; it is used to trick spammers.