You are here:

RELIVE THE 60S AND 70S THROUGH TRIVIA

The BC Affiliate of the Alliance for Equality of Blind Canadians (AEBC) welcomes you to a special trivia event celebrating the 1960s and 1970s. All funds raised from this event will be used to support the AEBC’s national scholarship program. Our goal is to award an annual scholarship of $1000 to a post-secondary student from BC.

When: Saturday, February 26, 2022 Time: 1:45PM Pacific Time (PST), 4:45PM Eastern (EST) - Zoom Room opens 2:00pm PST, 5:00PM EST - Trivia starts

Tickets are $20 each plus applicable fees. Get them here!

Archival Date: 
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
ZZ - Disregard this link; it is used to trick spammers.