You are here:

2006-07 AEBC Board of Directors

President: John Rae, Toronto, Ontario; email: rae@blindcanadians.ca

1st Vice President: Robin East, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan; email: robin. east@shaw.ca

2nd Vice President: Rick Oakes, Kelowna, British Columbia; email: oakes@blindcanadians.ca

Treasurer: Anthony Tibbs, Montreal, Quebec; email: tibbs@blindcanadians.ca

Secretary: Marcia Cummings, Toronto, Ontario; email: cummings@blindcanadians.ca

Director Without Portfolio: Devon Wilkins, Collingwood, Ontario; email: wilkins@blindcanadians.ca

Director Without Portfolio: Denise Sanders, Kelowna, British Columbia; email: sanders@blindcanadians.ca

ZZ - Disregard this link; it is used to trick spammers.