top of page

2023-2024 National Board of Directors

Please welcome your 2023-2024 National Board of Directors, as a result of our AGM held on Saturday, September 9, 2023:

Marcia Yale, acclaimed as National President (for 2 years)

Linda Bartram, First Vice-President (1 more year)

Ryan Fleury, acclaimed as Second Vice-President (2 years)

Peg Mercer, Treasurer (1 more year)

Diana Brent, acclaimed as Secretary (2 years)

Pat Seed, elected as Director (2 years)

Hilton Schwartz, elected as Director (1 year)

Thank you once again to outgoing Board members Amanda Cape and Maryse Glaude-Beaulieu for your contributions to the Board.

Please note there will not be a public Board meeting in September. More news on a meeting schedule to follow.

Marcia Yale

National President

Alliance for Equality of Blind Canadians


bottom of page